KhwDies Manning

6' 1" 168lbs - football / football

Enlisted Date: Jun 1, 2017
Separation Date: Jun 1, 2021
Occupation: Motor Transportation
Rank: E-3



Desired Academics

  • Engineering.
  • Parks, Recreation, Leisure, And Fitness Studies.
  • Construction Trades.
  • Transportation And Materials Moving.
  • Business, Management, Marketing, And Related Support Services.
  • Engineering Technologies And Engineering Related Fields.

No preference


I was born and raised in a small town called Dillon, South Carolina. While playing football in high school I have contributed to 2 state championships my sophomore and junior year. By my senior year I had already entered the DEP program and was getting myself ready to join the Marine Corps. I started playing football when I was 8 years old and I have loved it ever since. I haven’t missed a year except when I was in boot camp and MCT. Other than that I have played in either a flag league off base or in the base football league. I was brought up in a rough neighborhood so I used football as an escape. Knowing that if I would’ve attended college I would’ve been going home more often made me feel like the military was the right decision. But I never let go my love for football. And now that the Marine Corps has matured me and took me away from the troubles back home I thought maybe it was time to show the world of what I can really accomplish on the football field.

High School

Name: Dillon High School
Graduation Date June 2017
Hometown: Dillon, SC 29536

Previous College

KhwDies has not attended college.
facebook instagram twitter linkedin2